	RRHOA BOARD MEMBERS
	November 2, 2023
NAME	
Brian Sheern	President (rrhoapres@ gmail.com), nominating committee chair
Joe Madden	Vice President; Nominating Committee (rrhoavicepres@ gmail.com)
Connie Lowman	Secretary
John Lowman	Treasurer
Jim Rogers	Infrastructure/Commons Co-Chair, Website Chair
Al Lieberum	Infrastructure/Commons Co-Chair (rrhoacommons@gmail.com)
Linaka Probst	Covenants Chair (rrhoacov@gmail.com)
Buddy Probst	Architectural Committee Chair (rrarchcomm@gmail.com)
Mark Cloud	Dumpster Days (rrhoacleanup@gmail.com)
Sally Lackey	Welcome Chair, Facebook
Mark Stafford	Member at large
Daniel Lenz	Member at large, Past President
Tess Harlow	President Garden Ridge HOA
Charles Bruce	President Morning Dew HOA