	RRHOA BOARD MEMBERS
	October 23, 2024
NAME	
Brian Sheern	President (rrhoapres@ gmail.com), nominating committee chair
Joe Madden	Vice President; Nominating Committee (rrhoavicepres@ gmail.com)
Kyle Green	Secretary
John Lowman	Treasurer
Jim Rogers	Infrastructure/Commons Co-Chair,
Al Lieberum	Infrastructure/Commons Co-Chair (rrhoacommons@gmail.com)
Linaka Probst	Covenants Chair (rrhoacov@gmail.com)
Buddy Probst	Architectural Committee Chair (rrarchcomm@gmail.com)
Mark Cloud	Dumpster Days (rrhoacleanup@gmail.com)
Sally Lackey	Welcome Chair, Facebook (nonboard member)
Mark Stafford	Member at large
Daniel Lenz	Member at large, Past President
Greg Sharpe	President Garden Ridge HOA
Charles Bruce	President Morning Dew HOA